Tobias Götz – Product Engineer

It must feel good.

Tobias Götz is our expert in high-quality haptics and perfect surfaces. He is responsible for development in the seat trim segment. His job requires not only the ability to see the big picture, but also a sense of empathy. Because he has to reconcile a whole range of different requirements, ideas, wishes, arguments and unavoidable technical realities.

Deetin Venugopal – System Developer (Electronics)

Eissmann goes ASPICE.

Deetin Venugopal plays an active role in shaping Eissmann’s future as a tech integrator and system supplier. Deetin works in technical development as an electronics system developer, acting as a central reference point between software development, OEM customers and suppliers. He is also helping to set up Eissmann’s ASPICE process framework.

Luise Polter – Quality Engineer

“Excellence comes only from continuous improvement”

Luise Polter is our expert for long-term customer satisfaction. As a quality engineer at the Pell City plant in the US state of Alabama, it is her responsibility to ensure that Eissmann trim components are not just good, but perfect. In both form and function. This requires the ability to pay attention to the big picture and at the same time quickly identify and eliminate the “devil in the detail”.

Jennifer Topp – Development Engineer (Textiles and Materials)

The Enabler.

For designers wanting to turn their ideas into reality, Jennifer Topp is their go-to expert. That’s because most decisions on surfaces and materials have to be given her seal of approval. Jennifer’s aim is to make the often ambitious design ideas of her customers technically feasible by finding innovative and unusual ways to use materials. Her creations are nothing short of ingenious.

Product lines.

We think proactively.

Craftsmanship meets electronics expertise: We provide the right ambience in vehicles of all drive systems.

Career.

Follow your intuition.

Bring your ideas to the table.

Norman Eitel – Vorentwickler

Wo ist das „Wow“?

Norman Eitel ist einer, der vieles etwas extremer angeht. Wenn andere sich zufrieden zurücklehnen, beißt Norman sich mit vollem Engagement an Dingen fest und geht dafür gerne auch die „Extrameile“. Ob in seiner Freizeit, wo er als passionierter Downhillfahrer auf der Schwäbischen Alb rund um Bad Urach unterwegs ist oder bei Eissmann, wo er als Vorentwickler Produktideen zur Serienreife führt – es ist stets die Suche nach dem „Wow“, die Norman Eitel antreibt.

Jennifer Topp – Entwicklerin (Textil und Material)

Die Möglichmacherin.

Für Designerinnen und Designer ist Jennifer Topp eine wichtige Weichenstellerin auf dem Weg von der Vision zur Wirklichkeit. Denn beim Thema Oberfläche und Materialität läuft vieles über sie. Jennifers Ziel ist es, die oft ambitionierten Designvorstellungen ihrer Kunden technisch möglich zu machen. Dabei bringt sie innovative, überraschende Materiallösungen ins Spiel, die immer wieder Garant für „Aha-Erlebnisse“ sind.

Deetin Venugopal – Systementwickler (Elektronik)

Eissmann goes ASPICE.

Deetin Venugopal gestaltet die Zukunft von Eissmann als Tech-Integrator und Systemlieferant aktiv mit. Deetin arbeitet als Systementwickler Elektronik in der technischen Entwicklung. Er fungiert dabei als Schnittstelle zwischen Softwareentwicklung, OEM-Kunden und Lieferanten. Gleichzeitig begleitet er den Aufbau des ASPICE-Prozess-Frameworks bei Eissmann.

Produktwelten.

Wir sind Mitdenker.

Handwerkskunst trifft Elektronikkompetenz: Wir sorgen für das richtige Ambiente in Fahrzeugen aller Antriebsarten.

Karriere.

Folgen Sie Ihrer Intuition.

Bringen Sie Ihre Ideen auf die Straße.